Pelvic floor gymnastics

Pelvic floor gymnastics

Time Range
Number of Persons
Scheduling for
Dates
Thu 23.05.2024, 09:00 - 09:55
7 Days
Thu 18.04.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Thu 25.04.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Thu 16.05.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Thu 23.05.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Thu 30.05.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Thu 06.06.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Thu 13.06.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Thu 20.06.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Thu 27.06.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Thu 04.07.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
CHF 154.00
VAT included
* Important information
Often neglected, yet so central: the pelvic floor muscles have an enormous influence on our health, energy, charisma and joy of life. The course is aimed at women who want to build up the pelvic and trunk muscles through targeted exercises and improve body awareness.

This course is exclusively for women.

If there are no places available via the online reservation, we will be happy to put you on the waiting list. Please use the contact form. We are also happy to answer your questions.
Characters left
Abort
Save