Pilates

Pilates

Time Range
Number of Persons
Scheduling for
Dates
Mon 08.07.2024, 12:15 - 13:10
3 Days
Mon 08.07.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 15.07.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 22.07.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
CHF 58.50
VAT included
Tue 09.07.2024, 18:00 - 18:55
3 Days
Tue 09.07.2024, 18:00 - 19:00
Tue 16.07.2024, 18:00 - 19:00
Tue 23.07.2024, 18:00 - 19:00
CHF 58.50
VAT included
Mon 12.08.2024, 12:15 - 13:10
9 Days
Mon 12.08.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 19.08.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 26.08.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 02.09.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 09.09.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 16.09.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 23.09.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 30.09.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 07.10.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
CHF 175.50
VAT included
Tue 13.08.2024, 12:15 - 13:10
9 Days
Tue 13.08.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 20.08.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 27.08.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 03.09.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 10.09.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 17.09.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 24.09.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 01.10.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 08.10.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
CHF 175.50
VAT included
Tue 13.08.2024, 16:50 - 17:45
9 Days
Tue 13.08.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 20.08.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 27.08.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 03.09.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 10.09.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 17.09.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 24.09.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 01.10.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 08.10.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
CHF 175.50
VAT included
Tue 13.08.2024, 19:00 - 19:55
9 Days
Tue 13.08.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 20.08.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 27.08.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 03.09.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 10.09.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 17.09.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 24.09.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 01.10.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 08.10.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
CHF 175.50
VAT included
Tue 13.08.2024, 20:00 - 20:55
9 Days
Tue 13.08.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 20.08.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 27.08.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 03.09.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 10.09.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 17.09.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 24.09.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 01.10.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 08.10.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
CHF 175.50
VAT included
* Important information
The gentle, effective workout trains your body awareness and supports a naturally upright posture. Flowing movement and strengthening exercises combined with deep breathing train your body holistically. Abdominal and back muscle training are a focus of the Pilates method because these areas, as the supporting apparatus of the body, are responsible for stability and posture.

If there are no places available via the online reservation, we will be happy to put you on the waiting list. Please use the contact form. We are also happy to answer your questions.
Characters left
Abort
Save