Pilates

Pilates

Time Range
Number of Persons
Scheduling for
Dates
Tue 21.05.2024, 12:15 - 13:10
7 Days
Tue 16.04.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 23.04.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 30.04.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 07.05.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 14.05.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 21.05.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 28.05.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 04.06.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 11.06.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 18.06.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 25.06.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Tue 02.07.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
CHF 136.50
VAT included
Tue 21.05.2024, 16:50 - 17:45
7 Days
Tue 16.04.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 23.04.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 30.04.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 07.05.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 14.05.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 21.05.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 28.05.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 04.06.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 11.06.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 18.06.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 25.06.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
Tue 02.07.2024, 16:50 - 17:50
CHF 136.50
VAT included
Tue 21.05.2024, 19:00 - 19:55
7 Days
Tue 16.04.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 23.04.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 30.04.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 07.05.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 14.05.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 21.05.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 28.05.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 04.06.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 11.06.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 18.06.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 25.06.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Tue 02.07.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
CHF 136.50
VAT included
Tue 21.05.2024, 20:00 - 20:55
7 Days
Tue 16.04.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 23.04.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 30.04.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 07.05.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 14.05.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 21.05.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 28.05.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 04.06.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 11.06.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 18.06.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 25.06.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
Tue 02.07.2024, 20:00 - 21:00
CHF 136.50
VAT included
Mon 27.05.2024, 12:15 - 13:10
6 Days
Mon 15.04.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 22.04.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 29.04.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 06.05.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 13.05.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 27.05.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 03.06.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 10.06.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 17.06.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 24.06.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
Mon 01.07.2024, 12:15 - 13:15
CHF 117.00
VAT included
* Important information
The gentle, effective workout trains your body awareness and supports a naturally upright posture. Flowing movement and strengthening exercises combined with deep breathing train your body holistically. Abdominal and back muscle training are a focus of the Pilates method because these areas, as the supporting apparatus of the body, are responsible for stability and posture.

If there are no places available via the online reservation, we will be happy to put you on the waiting list. Please use the contact form. We are also happy to answer your questions.
Characters left
Abort
Save