Back gymnastics

Back gymnastics

Time Range
Number of Persons
Scheduling for
Dates
Mon 05.08.2024, 08:30 - 09:25
10 Days
Mon 05.08.2024, 08:30 - 09:30
Mon 12.08.2024, 08:30 - 09:30
Mon 19.08.2024, 08:30 - 09:30
Mon 26.08.2024, 08:30 - 09:30
Mon 02.09.2024, 08:30 - 09:30
Mon 09.09.2024, 08:30 - 09:30
Mon 16.09.2024, 08:30 - 09:30
Mon 23.09.2024, 08:30 - 09:30
Mon 30.09.2024, 08:30 - 09:30
Mon 07.10.2024, 08:30 - 09:30
CHF 195.00
VAT included
Mon 05.08.2024, 09:30 - 10:25
10 Days
Mon 05.08.2024, 09:30 - 10:30
Mon 12.08.2024, 09:30 - 10:30
Mon 19.08.2024, 09:30 - 10:30
Mon 26.08.2024, 09:30 - 10:30
Mon 02.09.2024, 09:30 - 10:30
Mon 09.09.2024, 09:30 - 10:30
Mon 16.09.2024, 09:30 - 10:30
Mon 23.09.2024, 09:30 - 10:30
Mon 30.09.2024, 09:30 - 10:30
Mon 07.10.2024, 09:30 - 10:30
CHF 195.00
VAT included
* Important information
Strengthening, coordination and mobilization exercises strengthen the back and torso and teach a back-friendly posture in everyday life. This prevents poor posture and overstraining of the back muscles.

If there are no places available via the online reservation, we will be happy to put you on the waiting list. Please use the contact form. We are also happy to answer your questions.
Characters left
Abort
Save