Yoga

Yoga

Time Range
Number of Persons
Scheduling for
Dates
Mon 15.04.2024, 17:45 - 18:45
11 Days
Mon 15.04.2024, 17:45 - 18:45
Mon 22.04.2024, 17:45 - 18:45
Mon 29.04.2024, 17:45 - 18:45
Mon 06.05.2024, 17:45 - 18:45
Mon 13.05.2024, 17:45 - 18:45
Mon 27.05.2024, 17:45 - 18:45
Mon 03.06.2024, 17:45 - 18:45
Mon 10.06.2024, 17:45 - 18:45
Mon 17.06.2024, 17:45 - 18:45
Mon 24.06.2024, 17:45 - 18:45
Mon 01.07.2024, 17:45 - 18:45
CHF 242.00
Mon 15.04.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
11 Days
Mon 15.04.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Mon 22.04.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Mon 29.04.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Mon 06.05.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Mon 13.05.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Mon 27.05.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Mon 03.06.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Mon 10.06.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Mon 17.06.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Mon 24.06.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
Mon 01.07.2024, 19:00 - 20:00
CHF 242.00
Tue 16.04.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
12 Days
Tue 16.04.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Tue 23.04.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Tue 30.04.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Tue 07.05.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Tue 14.05.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Tue 21.05.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Tue 28.05.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Tue 04.06.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Tue 11.06.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Tue 18.06.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Tue 25.06.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
Tue 02.07.2024, 09:00 - 10:00
CHF 264.00
Tue 16.04.2024, 10:10 - 11:10
12 Days
Tue 16.04.2024, 10:10 - 11:10
Tue 23.04.2024, 10:10 - 11:10
Tue 30.04.2024, 10:10 - 11:10
Tue 07.05.2024, 10:10 - 11:10
Tue 14.05.2024, 10:10 - 11:10
Tue 21.05.2024, 10:10 - 11:10
Tue 28.05.2024, 10:10 - 11:10
Tue 04.06.2024, 10:10 - 11:10
Tue 11.06.2024, 10:10 - 11:10
Tue 18.06.2024, 10:10 - 11:10
Tue 25.06.2024, 10:10 - 11:10
Tue 02.07.2024, 10:10 - 11:10
CHF 264.00
Later
* Important information
The training includes physical, breathing and relaxation exercises. These cause a strengthening of the musculature as well as a balanced psyche. Tension and stress are reduced. Yoga is not purely physical training, but always includes the person in its entirety of body, soul and spirit.

If there are no places available via the online reservation, we will be happy to put you on the waiting list. Please use the contact form. We are also happy to answer your questions.
Characters left
Abort
Save